If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Laverstock, Ford and Old Sarum

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Laverstock, Ford and Old Sarum – Results finalised at 12:36 on Friday 5 May 2017
Candidate Description Votes
McClelland, Mark Jonathan Lamdin The Conservative Party Candidate 607 36.63%
McLennan, Ian David (Elected) Labour Party 1050 63.37%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout1,660 (41.67%)
Spoiled votes3

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Five Rivers Health & Wellbeing Centre,
Hulse Road,


Earlier elections
Thursday 4 June 2009 (New unitary council resulting from the merger of the old Wiltshire county council and the four district councils (Kennet, North Wiltshire, Salisbury and West Wiltshire).)
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)

Last updated: Thursday, May 28, 2020



This website