If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Devizes (East Ward)

Number of seats: 1

Joint Council

Devizes (East Ward) is a joint council with Devizes (Roundway Ward), Devizes (North Ward) and Devizes (South Ward)

Polling station

Find your polling station

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
   Parish
   Other Wards
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2019, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions

Timetable

Nomination packs available to Candidates from Tuesday 15 January 2019
Publication of Notice of Election Thursday 17 January 2019
Deadline for Receipt of Nominations 4 pm Friday 25 January 2019
Deadline for Withdrawal of Candidate 4 pm Friday 25 January 2019
Poll Cards Sent to Electors Monday 28 January 2019
Publication of Statements of Persons Nominated 4 pm Monday 28 January 2019
1st Batch Postal Votes Sent To Existing Postal Voters (as at the date of the Notice of Election) around Friday 1 February 2019
Last Date to Register to Vote Tuesday 5 February 2019
Deadline to cancel or amend existing postal or proxy arrangements 5 pm Wednesday 6 February 2019
Deadline for Receipt of New Postal Vote Applications 5 pm Wednesday 6 February 2019
2nd Batch Postal Votes Sent To Electors (Applications Received From Notice of Election Date To Postal Vote Deadline Date) around Monday 11 February 2019
Publication of Notice of Poll Wednesday 13 February 2019
Deadline for Receipt of Proxy Vote Applications 5 pm Wednesday 13 February 2019
Deadline for Appointment of Poll and Count Agents Thursday 14 February 2019
First Day to Issue Replacement Lost Postal Ballot Papers Friday 15 February 2019
Opening of Postal Votes Tuesday 19 February 2019
Supplementary Postal Vote Opening Thursday 21 February 2019
Day of Poll Thursday 21 February 2019
Last Day to Issue Replacement Spoilt or Lost Postal Ballot Papers 5 pm Thursday 21 February 2019
Deadline to receive Emergency Proxy Applications 5 pm Thursday 21 February 2019
Declaration of Candidates Expenses Thursday 21 March 2019

Documents

History

Earlier elections
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Reason for the election.)

Last updated: Saturday, January 19, 2019

Actions

Search

This website