If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Melksham Without (Bowerhill Ward)

Number of seats: 1

Joint Council

Melksham Without (Bowerhill Ward) is a joint council with Melksham Without (Beanacre Shaw and Whitley Ward), Melksham Without (Berryfield Ward) and Melksham Without (Blackmore Ward)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
   Other Wards
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions



Earlier elections
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Reason for the election.)
Thursday 1 March 2018 (Resignation of Michael Mills)
Later elections
Thursday 23 April 2020 (Re- run from 12 March 2020 by election (no candidates))

Last updated: Wednesday, October 28, 2020



This website