If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Nadder Valley

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Nadder Valley – Results finalised at 14:23 on Saturday 8 May 2021
Dr Mitchell, Tean JaneGreen Party30819.17 %
Miss Caudle, JillLiberal Democrats25015.56 %
Mrs Wayman, Bridget AnneThe Conservative Party Candidate1,04965.28 %Elected
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Awant of an official mark0
Bvoting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to3
Cwriting or mark by which voter could be identified0
Dbeing unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty16
Ereject in part0
Total spoiled papers:19
Vacant Seats: 1Electorate: 3,690Ballot Papers Issued: 1,626Turnout: 44.07 %

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2022, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.



Thursday 4 June 2009 as Nadder and East Knoyle
New unitary council resulting from the merger of the old Wiltshire county council and the four district councils (Kennet, North Wiltshire, Salisbury and West Wiltshire)
Thursday 2 May 2013 as Nadder and East Knoyle
Full council election
Thursday 4 May 2017 as Nadder and East Knoyle
Full council election

Last updated: Tuesday, 28 June, 2022



This website