If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Malmesbury (Malmesbury)

Number of seats: 15


Candidates for Malmesbury (Malmesbury) – Results finalised at 17:37 on Sunday 9 May 2021
Davies, George James457Elected
Dr Forster, Laura Morgan394
Mr Exton, Philip Joseph606Elected
Mr Grant, Gavin1,168Elected
Mr Jones, Richard Patrick477Elected
Mr Jones, Wayne RobertIndependent798Elected
Mr Ritchie, Campbell Marnie628Elected
Mr Sanderson, RayIndependent830Elected
Mr Smith, Paul Nicholas Julian508Elected
Mrs Davies, Krista Gayle485Elected
Mrs Doody, Catherine Cecelia883Elected
Mrs Exton, Julie Marie816Elected
Mrs Power, Kim787Elected
Mrs Smith, Frances Susan540Elected
Mrs Vandelli, Francesca Elizabeth670Elected
Mrs Whatton, Erica404Elected
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Awant of an official mark0
Bvoting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to1
Cwriting or mark by which voter could be identified0
Dbeing unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty38
Ereject in part0
Total spoiled papers:39
Vacant Seats: 15Electorate: 4,453Ballot Papers Issued: 1,845Turnout: 41.43%

Joint Council

Malmesbury (Malmesbury) is a joint council with

  • Malmesbury (Backbridge)
  • Malmesbury (Malmesbury)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.
   Full Council

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey AC0000812613. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.




Thursday 2 May 2013 as Malmesbury
Full council election
Thursday 1 May 2014 as Malmesbury
No reason given
Thursday 10 July 2014 as Malmesbury
Thursday 25 June 2015 as Malmesbury
Thursday 4 May 2017 as Malmesbury
5 year cycle
Thursday 23 April 2020 as Malmesbury
Thursday 6 May 2021 as Malmesbury (Backbridge)
End of four-year cycle, full council elections.

Last updated: Thursday, 30 May, 2024



This website