If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Chippenham Hardenhuish

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Chippenham Hardenhuish – Results finalised at 15:33 on Friday 5 June 2009
Candidate Description Votes
ABBOTT Stephen William Labour Party 68 4.32%
DARBY Paul Richard (Elected) Liberal Democrats 992 62.98%
KENNEDY Elizabeth Annette Conservative Party 515 32.70%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout1,592 (45.12%)
Spoiled votes17

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2018, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions



Count Centre

Olympiad Leisure Centre,
Monkton Park,
SN15 3PA


Later elections
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)
Thursday 7 May 2015 (Resignation)
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Full Council elections)

Last updated: Friday, June 22, 2018



This website