If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Chippenham Hardenhuish

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Chippenham Hardenhuish – Results finalised at 03:40 on Friday 8 May 2015
Candidate Description Votes
Brough, Kenneth Micheal Liberal Democrats 864 35.50%
Johnston, Tina Maria The Green Party 416 17.09%
Thompson, Melody Rhonda (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 1154 47.41%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout2,456 (74.27%)
Spoiled votes22

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2018, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Olympiad Leisure Centre,
Monkton Park,
SN15 3PA


Earlier elections
Thursday 4 June 2009 (New unitary council resulting from the merger of the old Wiltshire county council and the four district councils (Kennet, North Wiltshire, Salisbury and West Wiltshire).)
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)
Later elections
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Full Council elections)

Last updated: Saturday, May 26, 2018



This website