If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Chippenham Hardenhuish

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Chippenham Hardenhuish – Results finalised at 14:10 on Friday 5 May 2017
Candidate Description Votes
Barter, David Charles Labour Party 128 8.94%
Thompson, Melody Rhonda (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 669 46.75%
Webb, Daniel Andrew Liberal Democrats 634 44.30%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout1,440 (41.45%)
Spoiled votes9

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Olympiad Leisure Centre,
Monkton Park,
SN15 3PA


Earlier elections
Thursday 4 June 2009 (New unitary council resulting from the merger of the old Wiltshire county council and the four district councils (Kennet, North Wiltshire, Salisbury and West Wiltshire).)
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)
Thursday 7 May 2015 (Resignation)

Last updated: Thursday, May 28, 2020



This website