If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Bradford-on-Avon (South)

Number of seats: 6


Candidates for Bradford-on-Avon (South) – Results finalised at 16:36 on Friday 3 May 2013
Allison, GwenThe Conservative Party Candidate603Elected
Brown, Jonathan Robin MackLiberal Democrats792Elected
Brown, LaurieIndependent Liberal568Elected
Gillespie, Manny450
Macdonald, Magnus IanLiberal Democrats699Elected
Potter, John ErnestLiberal Democrats826Elected
Roberts, MikeThe Conservative Party Candidate556
Thorn, Ian LeslieLiberal Democrats963Elected
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Total spoiled papers:32
Vacant Seats: 6Electorate: 3,863Ballot Papers Issued: 1,667Turnout: 43.15 %

Joint Council

Bradford-on-Avon (South) is a joint council with

  • Bradford-on-Avon (North)
  • Bradford-on-Avon (South)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.
   Full Council

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.



Thursday 4 May 2017
5 year cycle
Thursday 6 June 2019
Neighbourhood Plan Referendum
Thursday 6 May 2021
End of four-year cycle, full council elections.

Last updated: Sunday, 14 April, 2024



This website