If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Bradford-on-Avon (South)

Number of seats: 6


Candidates for Bradford-on-Avon (South) – Results finalised at 17:07 on Sunday 9 May 2021
Hyde, PamThe Conservative Party Candidate575
Miss Franklin, Emma IsobelIdeal Bradford794Elected
Miss Stevens, Hayley MarieIdeal Bradford682
Mr Aslett, NickIdeal Bradford717
Mr Garwood, David RobertIdeal Bradford830Elected
Mr Macdonald, Magnus IanLiberal Democrats648
Mr Roberts, MikeIndependent671
Mr Vittles, JackLiberal Democrats749Elected
Mr Wire, Jeremy MarshallIdeal Bradford586
Mrs Bessant, KateIdeal Bradford881Elected
Mrs White Hughes, Debra MarilynLiberal Democrats656
Ms Gibson, SarahLiberal Democrats1,128Elected
Ms Parker, JennieLiberal Democrats783Elected
Spence, ChrisLiberal Democrats691
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Awant of an official mark0
Bvoting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to3
Cwriting or mark by which voter could be identified0
Dbeing unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty9
Ereject in part0
Total spoiled papers:12
Vacant Seats: 6Electorate: 4,203Ballot Papers Issued: 2,122Turnout: 50.49%

Joint Council

Bradford-on-Avon (South) is a joint council with

  • Bradford-on-Avon (North)
  • Bradford-on-Avon (South)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.
   Full Council

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey AC0000812613. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.




Thursday 2 May 2013
Full council election
Thursday 4 May 2017
5 year cycle
Thursday 6 June 2019
Neighbourhood Plan Referendum

Last updated: Thursday, 30 May, 2024



This website