If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Bremhill (Bremhill Ward)

Number of seats: 5

Candidates for Bremhill (Bremhill Ward)
Candidate Description
Ford, Arthur George (Elected)
Minty, Christopher John (Elected) Retired Farmer
Pearson, Colin John (Elected)
Satchell, Terence Ernest William (Elected)

Joint Council

Bremhill (Bremhill Ward) is a joint council with Bremhill (East Tytherton Ward), Bremhill (Foxham Ward) and Bremhill (Tytherton Lucas Ward)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
   Other Wards
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Devizes Leisure Centre,
Southbroom Road,
SN10 5AB

Last updated: Thursday, October 29, 2020



This website