If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Bremhill (East Tytherton Ward)

Number of seats: 3

Candidates for Bremhill (East Tytherton Ward)
Candidate Description
Bailey, William James (Elected)
Lewis, Carol Anne (Elected)
Rigby, Michael Charles (Elected)

Joint Council

Bremhill (East Tytherton Ward) is a joint council with Bremhill (Bremhill Ward), Bremhill (Foxham Ward) and Bremhill (Tytherton Lucas Ward)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
   Other Wards
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Devizes Leisure Centre,
Southbroom Road,
SN10 5AB

Last updated: Thursday, October 29, 2020



This website