If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Bremhill (Foxham)

Number of seats: 3


Candidates for Bremhill (Foxham) – Results finalised at 13:38 on Friday 3 May 2013
Glass, TomLocal Farmer Resident 44 Years44Elected
Rogers, Hugh Watson32
Tucker, Richard Stephen John75Elected
Wilton, David JohnRetired84Elected
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Awant of an official mark0
Bvoting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to0
Cwriting or mark by which voter could be identified0
Dbeing unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty0
Ereject in part0
Total spoiled papers:0
Vacant Seats: 3Electorate: 201Ballot Papers Issued: 107Turnout: 53.23 %

Joint Council

Bremhill (Foxham) is a joint council with

  • Bremhill (Bremhill)
  • Bremhill (East Tytherton)
  • Bremhill (Foxham)
  • Bremhill (Tytherton Lucas)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.
   Full Council

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.



Thursday 4 May 2017
5 year cycle
Thursday 6 May 2021
End of four-year cycle, full council elections.

Last updated: Friday, 19 April, 2024



This website