If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Bremhill (Tytherton Lucas Ward)

Number of seats: 2

Candidates for Bremhill (Tytherton Lucas Ward)
Candidate Description
Cook, Stephen Graham (Elected)
James, Ian (Elected)

Joint Council

Bremhill (Tytherton Lucas Ward) is a joint council with Bremhill (Bremhill Ward), Bremhill (East Tytherton Ward) and Bremhill (Foxham Ward)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
   Other Wards
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Devizes Leisure Centre,
Southbroom Road,
SN10 5AB


Later elections
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Reason for the election.)

Last updated: Wednesday, October 28, 2020



This website