If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Salisbury St Edmund and Milford

Information and forms for this by-election are below the map.

If you wish to vote in this election and you are not already registered, then you can register online at www.gov.uk/register-to-vote

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Salisbury St Edmund and Milford – Results finalised at 02:22 on Friday 27 November 2015
Condliffe, GregLiberal Democrats24220.88 %
Dallimore, DianaIndependent453.88 %
Hoque, AtiqulThe Conservative Party Candidate42536.67 %Elected
Pope, Michael RobertThe Green Party21518.55 %
Timbrell, Mark FrankLabour Party23220.02 %
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Total spoiled papers:4
Vacant Seats: 1Electorate: 3,638Ballot Papers Issued: 1,163Turnout: 31.97 %

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.



Thursday 4 June 2009
New unitary council resulting from the merger of the old Wiltshire county council and the four district councils (Kennet, North Wiltshire, Salisbury and West Wiltshire)
Thursday 2 May 2013
Full council election
Thursday 4 May 2017
Full council election
Thursday 6 May 2021 as Salisbury Milford
Full council election, end of four year cycle.

Last updated: Wednesday, 17 April, 2024



This website