If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Salisbury Milford

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Salisbury Milford – Results finalised at 15:31 on Saturday 8 May 2021
Miss Taylor, Sara JayneGreen Party23713.53 %
Mr Bayliss, Alan HallidayLiberal Democrats49228.08 %
Mr McGrath, Charles SamuelThe Conservative Party Candidate71840.98 %Elected
Ms West, Frances TheresaLabour Party30517.41 %
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Awant of an official mark0
Bvoting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to1
Cwriting or mark by which voter could be identified0
Dbeing unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty19
Ereject in part0
Total spoiled papers:20
Vacant Seats: 1Electorate: 4,329Ballot Papers Issued: 1,772Turnout: 40.93 %

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.



Thursday 4 June 2009 as Salisbury St Edmund and Milford
New unitary council resulting from the merger of the old Wiltshire county council and the four district councils (Kennet, North Wiltshire, Salisbury and West Wiltshire)
Thursday 2 May 2013 as Salisbury St Edmund and Milford
Full council election
Thursday 26 November 2015 as Salisbury St Edmund and Milford
Thursday 4 May 2017 as Salisbury St Edmund and Milford
Full council election

Last updated: Wednesday, 17 April, 2024



This website