If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Chippenham (Cepen Park and Derriads Ward)

Number of seats: 3


Candidates for Chippenham (Cepen Park and Derriads Ward) – Results finalised at 15:52 on Friday 5 May 2017
Candidate Description Votes
Ruck, Christopher Mark (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 560 43.51%
Hutton, Peter John (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 904 70.24%
Merry, Michael Edward John (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 553 42.97%
Pearce, Stephen Clarke Liberal Democrats 462 35.90%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout1,299 (38.53%)
Spoiled votes12

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
   Other Wards
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions



Count Centre

Olympiad Leisure Centre,
Monkton Park,
SN15 3PA


Earlier elections
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)

Last updated: Thursday, September 24, 2020



This website