If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Chippenham (Hardenhuish Ward)

Number of seats: 3


Candidates for Chippenham (Hardenhuish Ward) – Results finalised at 16:48 on Friday 5 May 2017
Candidate Description Votes
Powell, David Lloyd Blake (Elected) Liberal Democrats 851 59.76%
Thompson, Melody Rhonda (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 686 48.17%
Brough, Ken The Conservative Party Candidate 477 33.50%
Pearce, Michelle Susan (Elected) Liberal Democrats 740 51.97%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout1,428 (41.11%)
Spoiled votes4

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
   Other Wards
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions



Count Centre

Olympiad Leisure Centre,
Monkton Park,
SN15 3PA


Earlier elections
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)
Thursday 7 May 2015 (Resignation)
Later elections
Thursday 23 April 2020 (Resignation of Michelle Pearce)

Last updated: Thursday, September 24, 2020



This website