If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Ludgershall (Ludgershall North Ward)

Number of seats: 12

Candidates for Ludgershall (Ludgershall North Ward)
Candidate Description
Allan, Catherine Anne (Elected)
Betteridge, Maurice (Elected)
Cordery, Brian Anthony (Elected)
Crane, Barry Raymond (Elected)
Dance, Robert John (Elected)
Dixon, Vanessa Anne (Elected)
Downie, Dave (Elected)
Giles, Mike (Elected)
Hollis, John Charles (Elected)
Pickernell, Anthony Kenneth John (Elected)
White, Owen Stanley (Elected)

Joint Council

Ludgershall (Ludgershall North Ward) is a joint council with Ludgershall (Ludgershall South Ward)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
   Other Wards
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Devizes Leisure Centre,
Southbroom Road,
SN10 5AB


Later elections
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Reason for the election.)

Last updated: Wednesday, October 28, 2020



This website