If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Warminster (Warminster Broadway Ward)

Number of seats: 4


Candidates for Warminster (Warminster Broadway Ward) – Results finalised at 17:42 on Friday 5 May 2017
Candidate Description Votes
Pitcher, Nick (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 558 42.08%
Jolley, George Joseph Patrick (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 599 45.17%
Spender, Chris The Conservative Party Candidate 548 41.33%
Fryer, Rob (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 635 47.89%
Morris, Eden Labour Party 309 23.30%
Batchelor, Paul (Elected) Independent 572 43.14%
Cullen, Jamie Marcus Paul Independent 433 32.65%
Medlicott, John Anthony Independent 420 31.67%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout1,326 (36.19%)
Spoiled votes0

Joint Council

Warminster (Warminster Broadway Ward) is a joint council with Warminster (Warminster West Ward), Warminster (Warminster East Ward) and Warminster (Warminster Copheap Ward)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
   Other Wards
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions



Count Centre

Civic Centre,
St Stephens Place,
BA14 8AH


Earlier elections
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)
Later elections
Thursday 7 November 2019 (Resingation of George Jolley)

Last updated: Saturday, September 19, 2020



This website