If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Warminster (Warminster East Ward)

Number of seats: 4


Candidates for Warminster (Warminster East Ward) – Results finalised at 17:27 on Friday 5 May 2017
Candidate Description Votes
Robbins, Chris (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 583 38.69%
Brett, Denis Roy Anthony (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 679 45.06%
Davis, Andrew (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 716 47.51%
Doyle, Reg The Conservative Party Candidate 510 33.84%
Free, Eleanor May Labour Party 187 12.41%
Dombkowski, Nicholas Peter Independent 453 30.06%
Perkins, Iain Kent Independent 448 29.73%
MacDonald, Paul Ian (Elected) Independent 660 43.80%
Dancey, Steve Independent 417 27.67%
Hampson, Nigel Paul Liberal Democrat 179 11.88%
Bird, Ryan John Ellis Liberal Democrat 182 12.08%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout1,510 (35.77%)
Spoiled votes3

Joint Council

Warminster (Warminster East Ward) is a joint council with Warminster (Warminster West Ward), Warminster (Warminster Broadway Ward) and Warminster (Warminster Copheap Ward)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
   Other Wards
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions



Count Centre

Civic Centre,
St Stephens Place,
BA14 8AH


Later elections
Thursday 7 June 2018 (Resignation of Paul MacDonald)

Last updated: Saturday, September 19, 2020



This website