If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Trowbridge (Trowbridge Grove Ward)

Number of seats: 3

Candidates for Trowbridge (Trowbridge Grove Ward)
Candidate Description
Osborn, Jeff (Elected) Independent
Whiffen, Geoffrey Kenneth (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
   Other Wards
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Civic Centre,
St Stephens Place,
BA14 8AH


Later elections
Thursday 14 July 2016 (Councillor Osborn deceased)
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Reason for the election.)
Thursday 4 July 2019 (Non-attendance at Council Meetings)

Last updated: Thursday, October 29, 2020



This website