If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Royal Wootton Bassett (North Ward)

Number of seats: 7


Candidates for Royal Wootton Bassett (North Ward) – Results finalised at 16:34 on Friday 3 May 2013
Candidate Description Votes
Bucknell, Steve (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 542 55.88%
Champion, Mary Isabel (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 592 61.03%
Dixon, Keith Liberal Democrats 351 36.19%
Ferries, Ian (Elected) Conservatives 439 45.26%
Gibbs, Owen The Conservative Party Candidate 391 40.31%
Page, Michael (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 394 40.62%
Stratton, Jenny Liberal Democrats 390 40.21%
Sweet, Marion (Elected) Liberal Democrats 440 45.36%
Walls, Stephen Richard Liberal Democrats 354 36.49%
Wannell, Audrey (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 478 49.28%
Wilks, John (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 436 44.95%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout995 (27.43%)
Spoiled votes25

Joint Council

Royal Wootton Bassett (North Ward) is a joint council with Royal Wootton Bassett (East Ward) and Royal Wootton Bassett (South Ward)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
   Other Wards
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2021, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Olympiad Leisure Centre,
Monkton Park,
SN15 3PA


Later elections
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Reason for the election.)
Thursday 6 February 2020 (Resignation of Robert Anstee)

Last updated: Sunday, March 7, 2021



This website