If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Trowbridge (Trowbridge Lambrok Ward)

Number of seats: 3

Candidates for Trowbridge (Trowbridge Lambrok Ward)
Candidate Description
Beaver, Christopher John (Elected) Liberal Democrats
Brice, Bob (Elected) Liberal Democrats
Osborn, Helen Bridget (Elected) Independent

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
   Other Wards
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Civic Centre,
St Stephens Place,
BA14 8AH


Later elections
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Reason for the election.)

Last updated: Thursday, October 29, 2020



This website