If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Trowbridge (Trowbridge Drynham Ward)

Number of seats: 3

Candidates for Trowbridge (Trowbridge Drynham Ward)
Candidate Description
Halik, David Edward (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate
Halik, Deborah Ann (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate
Payne, Graham David (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
   Other Wards
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Civic Centre,
St Stephens Place,
BA14 8AH

Last updated: Wednesday, October 28, 2020



This website