If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Trowbridge (Lambrok)

Number of seats: 3


Candidates for Trowbridge (Lambrok) – Results finalised at 13:27 on Sunday 9 May 2021
Mr Bazan, Thomas MarianThe Conservative Party Candidate409
Mr Beaver, ChrisLiberal Democrats462Elected
Mr Egan, Paul MichaelIndependent282
Mr Marshall, Laurence JamesThe Conservative Party Candidate406
Mrs Allsworth, Karen MaxineLiberal Democrats423Elected
Trigg, JoLiberal Democrats939Elected
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Awant of an official mark0
Bvoting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to2
Cwriting or mark by which voter could be identified0
Dbeing unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty16
Ereject in part0
Total spoiled papers:18
Vacant Seats: 3Electorate: 4,113Ballot Papers Issued: 1,463Turnout: 35.57%

Joint Council

Trowbridge (Lambrok) is a joint council with

  • Trowbridge (Adcroft)
  • Trowbridge (Central)
  • Trowbridge (Drynham)
  • Trowbridge (Grove)
  • Trowbridge (Lambrok)
  • Trowbridge (Park)
  • Trowbridge (Paxcroft)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.
   Full Council

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey AC0000812613. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.




Thursday 2 May 2013
Full council election
Thursday 4 May 2017
5 year cycle

Last updated: Thursday, 30 May, 2024



This website