If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Royal Wootton Bassett (South Ward)

Number of seats: 1

Joint Council

Royal Wootton Bassett (South Ward) is a joint council with Royal Wootton Bassett (East Ward) and Royal Wootton Bassett (North Ward)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
   Other Wards
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2021, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions



Earlier elections
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Reason for the election.)
Later elections
Thursday 7 June 2018 (Resignation of Rebecca Hearne)

Last updated: Monday, January 25, 2021



This website