If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Bradford-on-Avon (North)

Number of seats: 6


Candidates for Bradford-on-Avon (North) – Results finalised at 17:52 on Sunday 9 May 2021
Dr Kay, AlexIdeal Bradford907Elected
Mr Blackwell, SamLiberal Democrats824Elected
Mr Hawke, TedThe Conservative Party Candidate440
Mr Hayward, Roy AndrewThe Conservative Party Candidate447
Mr Hubbard, MatIdeal Bradford782
Mr McNeill-Ritchie, Simon LairdIdeal Bradford803Elected
Mr Newton, Dominic JosephIdeal Bradford680
Mr Pearce, John RichardThe Green Party561
Mr Trimble, TimLiberal Democrats998Elected
Mrs Potter, Alison JeanLiberal Democrats831Elected
Mrs Vigar, KatieLiberal Democrats897Elected
Ms Gordon-Smith, Esther JoyIdeal Bradford706
Ms Taylor, HollyIdeal Bradford744
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Awant of an official mark0
Bvoting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to0
Cwriting or mark by which voter could be identified0
Dbeing unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty10
Ereject in part0
Total spoiled papers:10
Vacant Seats: 6Electorate: 4,029Ballot Papers Issued: 2,065Turnout: 51.25%

Joint Council

Bradford-on-Avon (North) is a joint council with

  • Bradford-on-Avon (North)
  • Bradford-on-Avon (South)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.
   Full Council

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey AC0000812613. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.




Thursday 2 May 2013
Full council election
Thursday 19 September 2013
Thursday 6 March 2014
Thursday 4 May 2017
5 year cycle

Last updated: Wednesday, 22 May, 2024



This website