If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Trowbridge (Central)

Number of seats: 3


Candidates for Trowbridge (Central) – Results finalised at 13:35 on Sunday 9 May 2021
Blackmore, CliveLiberal Democrats560Elected
Mr Hoar, Christopher JamesLiberal Democrats554Elected
Mr Jubbie, Paul AnthonyThe Conservative Party Candidate457
Mr Palmen, Stewart MartinLiberal Democrats669Elected
Mr Stallard, WilliamLabour Party265
Ms Harding, Jacqueline AnneLabour Party414
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Awant of an official mark0
Bvoting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to0
Cwriting or mark by which voter could be identified0
Dbeing unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty6
Ereject in part0
Total spoiled papers:6
Vacant Seats: 3Electorate: 4,559Ballot Papers Issued: 1,408Turnout: 30.88%

Joint Council

Trowbridge (Central) is a joint council with

  • Trowbridge (Adcroft)
  • Trowbridge (Central)
  • Trowbridge (Drynham)
  • Trowbridge (Grove)
  • Trowbridge (Lambrok)
  • Trowbridge (Park)
  • Trowbridge (Paxcroft)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.
   Full Council

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey AC0000812613. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.




Thursday 2 May 2013
Full council election
Thursday 4 May 2017
5 year cycle
Thursday 22 August 2019

Last updated: Thursday, 30 May, 2024



This website