If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Trowbridge (Paxcroft)

Number of seats: 3


Candidates for Trowbridge (Paxcroft) – Results finalised at 13:25 on Sunday 9 May 2021
Miss Kirk, Emily LouisaThe Conservative Party Candidate646Elected
Mr Cavill, David CharlesLiberal Democrats427Elected
Mrs Cooper, Jacqui AnneThe Conservative Party Candidate403
Mrs Jacob, MelLiberal Democrats758Elected
Mrs Palmen, EunjaLiberal Democrats426
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Awant of an official mark0
Bvoting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to0
Cwriting or mark by which voter could be identified0
Dbeing unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty14
Ereject in part0
Total spoiled papers:14
Vacant Seats: 3Electorate: 4,095Ballot Papers Issued: 1,364Turnout: 33.31%

Joint Council

Trowbridge (Paxcroft) is a joint council with

  • Trowbridge (Adcroft)
  • Trowbridge (Central)
  • Trowbridge (Drynham)
  • Trowbridge (Grove)
  • Trowbridge (Lambrok)
  • Trowbridge (Park)
  • Trowbridge (Paxcroft)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.
   Full Council
© Crown copyright and database rights YYYY Ordnance Survey AC0000812613




Thursday 2 May 2013
Full council election
Thursday 4 May 2017
5 year cycle

Last updated: Sunday, 16 June, 2024



This website