If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Trowbridge (Drynham)

Number of seats: 3


Candidates for Trowbridge (Drynham) – Results finalised at 13:30 on Sunday 9 May 2021
Heywood, Sara LouiseLiberal Democrats341
Miss Griffin, Ashton RoseThe Conservative Party Candidate272
Mr Bryant, Andrew JamesLiberal Democrats521Elected
Mr Milner, Peter JohnThe Conservative Party Candidate338
Mr Piazza, Antonio CalogeroThe Conservative Party Candidate537Elected
Mr Sankey, John DouglasIndependent - Member Of British Freedom Party74
Mrs Bates, Denise SandraLiberal Democrats461Elected
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Awant of an official mark0
Bvoting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to0
Cwriting or mark by which voter could be identified0
Dbeing unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty9
Ereject in part0
Total spoiled papers:9
Vacant Seats: 3Electorate: 3,431Ballot Papers Issued: 1,103Turnout: 32.15%

Joint Council

Trowbridge (Drynham) is a joint council with

  • Trowbridge (Adcroft)
  • Trowbridge (Central)
  • Trowbridge (Drynham)
  • Trowbridge (Grove)
  • Trowbridge (Lambrok)
  • Trowbridge (Park)
  • Trowbridge (Paxcroft)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.
   Full Council

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey AC0000812613. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.




Thursday 2 May 2013
Full council election
Thursday 4 May 2017
5 year cycle
Thursday 4 July 2019
Resignation of Michael Swanton
Tuesday 7 January 2020
No reason given

Last updated: Thursday, 30 May, 2024



This website