If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Salisbury Bemerton

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Salisbury Bemerton – Results finalised at 11:34 on Friday 3 May 2013
Mason, LauraThe Conservative Party Candidate18118.56%
Morland, TonyUK Independence Party (UKIP)23524.10%
Rogers, Richard TerranceLabour Party Candidate55957.33%Elected
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Total spoiled papers:7
Vacant Seats: 1Electorate: 4,487Ballot Papers Issued: 982Turnout: 21.89%

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey AC0000812613. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.



Thursday 4 June 2009
New unitary council resulting from the merger of the old Wiltshire county council and the four district councils (Kennet, North Wiltshire, Salisbury and West Wiltshire)
Thursday 4 May 2017
Full council election
Thursday 6 May 2021 as Salisbury Bemerton Heath
Full council election, end of four year cycle.

Last updated: Thursday, 30 May, 2024



This website