If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Salisbury Bemerton

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Salisbury Bemerton – Results finalised at 13:21 on Friday 5 May 2017
Barrett, Gavin PaulThe Conservative Party Candidate40833.22 %
Palethorpe, DeanUnited Kingdom Independence Party927.49 %
Richardson, Julia AnneGreen Party735.94 %
Rogers, RickyLabour Party56846.25 %Elected
Steel, Robert WilliamLiberal Democrat877.08 %
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Total spoiled papers:4
Vacant Seats: 1Electorate: 4,401Ballot Papers Issued: 1,232Turnout: 27.99 %

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.



Thursday 4 June 2009
New unitary council resulting from the merger of the old Wiltshire county council and the four district councils (Kennet, North Wiltshire, Salisbury and West Wiltshire)
Thursday 2 May 2013
Full council election
Thursday 6 May 2021 as Salisbury Bemerton Heath
Full council election, end of four year cycle.

Last updated: Saturday, 13 April, 2024



This website