If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Salisbury Bemerton Heath

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Salisbury Bemerton Heath – Results finalised at 17:28 on Saturday 8 May 2021
Mr Doyle, James LeeGreen Party364.43 %
Mr Johnson, Richard AndrewLiberal Democrats9211.32 %
Mr Rimmer, EdThe Conservative Party Candidate29336.04 %
Mrs Corbin, Caroline SusanLabour Party39248.22 %Elected
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Awant of an official mark0
Bvoting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to0
Cwriting or mark by which voter could be identified0
Dbeing unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty8
Ereject in part0
Total spoiled papers:8
Vacant Seats: 1Electorate: 2,927Ballot Papers Issued: 821Turnout: 28.05 %

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.



Thursday 4 June 2009 as Salisbury Bemerton
New unitary council resulting from the merger of the old Wiltshire county council and the four district councils (Kennet, North Wiltshire, Salisbury and West Wiltshire)
Thursday 2 May 2013 as Salisbury Bemerton
Full council election
Thursday 4 May 2017 as Salisbury Bemerton
Full council election

Last updated: Saturday, 13 April, 2024



This website