If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Trowbridge Grove

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Trowbridge Grove – Results finalised at 16:07 on Friday 5 June 2009
Candidate Description Votes
CALLOW Colin Conservative Party 311 25.98%
COX Gordon Labour Party 70 5.85%
OSBORN Jeff (Elected) Liberal Democrats 816 68.17%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout1,209 (35.52%)
Spoiled votes12

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions



Count Centre

Civic Centre,
St Stephens Place,
BA14 8AH


Later elections
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)
Thursday 14 July 2016 (Councillor Osborn deceased)
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Full Council elections)

Last updated: Saturday, September 19, 2020



This website