If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Trowbridge Grove

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Trowbridge Grove – Results finalised at 14:11 on Saturday 8 May 2021
Mr Halik, David EdwardThe Conservative Party Candidate53739.11%
Mr Ingram, Dale RobertGreen Party846.12%
Mr Vigar, David CharlesLiberal Democrats57241.66%Elected
Mrs Pomroy-Smith, Emily KateLabour Party18013.11%
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Awant of an official mark0
Bvoting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to0
Cwriting or mark by which voter could be identified0
Dbeing unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty18
Ereject in part0
Total spoiled papers:18
Vacant Seats: 1Electorate: 4,044Ballot Papers Issued: 1,391Turnout: 34.40%

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey AC0000812613. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.



Thursday 4 June 2009
New unitary council resulting from the merger of the old Wiltshire county council and the four district councils (Kennet, North Wiltshire, Salisbury and West Wiltshire)
Thursday 2 May 2013
Full council election
Thursday 14 July 2016
Thursday 4 May 2017
Full council election

Last updated: Thursday, 30 May, 2024



This website