If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Trowbridge Grove

Please note forms and notices for this election (including candidates nomination packs) will be available from the dates published on the timetable underneath the map below.

If you are not already registered, and wish to vote in this election, please register online .  Applications to register to vote must be received no later than Tuesday 28 June 2016 to qualify for this election.


Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Trowbridge Grove – Results finalised at 23:59 on Thursday 14 July 2016
Candidate Description Votes
Auckland, Chris (Elected) Liberal Democrats 421 45.86%
Halik, David Edward The Conservative Party Candidate 196 21.35%
Henley, Shaun The Labour Party Candidate 77 8.39%
Randle, Philip George The Green Party 27 2.94%
Selby, Simon Paul UK Independence Party 123 13.40%
Wall, Robert Guy Independent 74 8.06%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout919 (27.41%)
Spoiled votes1

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions



Earlier elections
Thursday 4 June 2009 (New unitary council resulting from the merger of the old Wiltshire county council and the four district councils (Kennet, North Wiltshire, Salisbury and West Wiltshire).)
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)
Later elections
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Full Council elections)

Last updated: Saturday, September 19, 2020



This website