If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Trowbridge Grove

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Trowbridge Grove – Results finalised at 13:21 on Friday 5 May 2017
Candidate Description Votes
Gifford, Liz Labour Party 170 14.96%
Brice, Bob Liberal Democrat 457 40.23%
Halik, David Edward (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 509 44.81%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout1,138 (34.54%)
Spoiled votes2

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Civic Centre,
St Stephens Place,
BA14 8AH


Earlier elections
Thursday 4 June 2009 (New unitary council resulting from the merger of the old Wiltshire county council and the four district councils (Kennet, North Wiltshire, Salisbury and West Wiltshire).)
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)
Thursday 14 July 2016 (Councillor Osborn deceased)

Last updated: Thursday, September 24, 2020



This website