If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Trowbridge Grove

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Trowbridge Grove – Results finalised at 13:08 on Friday 3 May 2013
Candidate Description Votes
Osborn, Jeff (Elected) Independent 842 85.57%
Whiffen, Geoffrey Kenneth The Conservative Party Candidate 142 14.43%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout991 (29.58%)
Spoiled votes7

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Civic Centre,
St Stephens Place,
BA14 8AH


Earlier elections
Thursday 4 June 2009 (New unitary council resulting from the merger of the old Wiltshire county council and the four district councils (Kennet, North Wiltshire, Salisbury and West Wiltshire).)
Later elections
Thursday 14 July 2016 (Councillor Osborn deceased)
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Full Council elections)

Last updated: Saturday, September 19, 2020



This website