If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too


As there were no candidates for this election, an election will NOT be held on this date.

A further election will be held on a date to be announced by the Returning Officer in due course.

Number of seats: 3

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions



Earlier elections
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)
Thursday 5 February 2015 (resignation)
Later elections
Thursday 6 August 2015 (Resignations)
Thursday 24 September 2015 (Resignations)
Thursday 22 October 2015 (Resignation)
Thursday 26 November 2015 (Resignation)
Thursday 21 January 2016 (resignation)
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Reason for the election.)

Last updated: Wednesday, October 28, 2020



This website