If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too


As there were no candidates for this election, an election will NOT be held on this date.

A further election will be held on a date to be announced by the Returning Officer in due course.

Number of seats: 3

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions



Earlier elections
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)
Thursday 5 February 2015 (resignation)
Thursday 25 June 2015 (resignation)
Later elections
Thursday 24 September 2015 (Resignations)
Thursday 22 October 2015 (Resignation)
Thursday 26 November 2015 (Resignation)
Thursday 21 January 2016 (resignation)
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Reason for the election.)

Last updated: Wednesday, October 28, 2020



This website