If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too


As the number of candidates are less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

An election will NOT be held on this date.

A further election will be arranged for the ONE remaining seat, on a date to be decided by the Returning Officer in due course.


Number of seats: 3

Candidates for Idmiston – Results finalised at 22:00 on Thursday 24 September 2015
Candidate Description
Grimshaw, Roly (Elected)
Najjar, Nabil Habib (Elected)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions



Earlier elections
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)
Thursday 5 February 2015 (resignation)
Thursday 25 June 2015 (resignation)
Thursday 6 August 2015 (Resignations)
Later elections
Thursday 22 October 2015 (Resignation)
Thursday 26 November 2015 (Resignation)
Thursday 21 January 2016 (resignation)
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Reason for the election.)

Last updated: Wednesday, October 28, 2020



This website