If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too


Number of seats: 15

Candidates for Idmiston
Candidate Description
Cramer, Fiona Roberta (Elected)
Crook, Michael George (Elected)
Crouch, Nigel (Elected)
Gould, Roy (Elected)
Hammer, Christopher Roger (Elected)
Harris, Deborah (Elected)
Liddiard, Jane Elizabeth (Elected)
Oliver, Andrew Peter (Elected)
Smallwood, Allen James (Elected)
Tidd, Andrew Edward (Elected)
Tidd, Janet Anne (Elected)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Five Rivers Health & Wellbeing Centre,
Hulse Road,


Later elections
Thursday 5 February 2015 (resignation)
Thursday 25 June 2015 (resignation)
Thursday 6 August 2015 (Resignations)
Thursday 24 September 2015 (Resignations)
Thursday 22 October 2015 (Resignation)
Thursday 26 November 2015 (Resignation)
Thursday 21 January 2016 (resignation)
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Reason for the election.)

Last updated: Wednesday, October 28, 2020



This website