If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too


Please note that NO candidates stood for this seat therefore an election will NOT be held on this date.


A fresh election will be arranged on a date to be decided by the Returning Officer in due course.

Number of seats: 1

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions



Earlier elections
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)
Thursday 5 February 2015 (resignation)
Thursday 25 June 2015 (resignation)
Thursday 6 August 2015 (Resignations)
Thursday 24 September 2015 (Resignations)
Thursday 22 October 2015 (Resignation)
Later elections
Thursday 21 January 2016 (resignation)
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Reason for the election.)

Last updated: Wednesday, October 28, 2020



This website