If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too


Number of seats: 10


Candidates for Heytesbury – Results finalised at 18:08 on Friday 5 May 2017
Candidate Description Votes
King, Susan (Elected) 198 54.25%
Perry, Ann Elizabeth (Elected) 190 52.05%
Dale, Philip James (Elected) 184 50.41%
Copland-Griffiths, Penny Working To Bring The Village Together 90 24.66%
Williams, Nick Team Heytesbury: Building A Better Community 91 24.93%
Eastman, Tom (Elected) 181 49.59%
Bartholomew, Fred Team Heytesbury: Building A Better Community 55 15.07%
Rowland, Matt Team Heytesbury: Bulding A Better Community 92 25.21%
Bond, David Alfred (Elected) 240 65.75%
Buttenshaw, Sarah Elizabeth (Elected) 200 54.79%
Gould, Leila (Elected) Local Resident 221 60.55%
Moore, Andrew George (Elected) 177 48.49%
Fellowes, Trish (Elected) Team Heytesbury Building a Better Community 150 41.10%
Sinha, Kay Encouraging harmonious relations in the village 93 25.48%
Colvin, Liz 135 36.99%
Hiscock, Derek John (Elected) 159 43.56%
Stevens, Stephanie Mary 85 23.29%
Wilson, Anthony Team Heytesbury for a better community 95 26.03%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout366 (60.80%)
Spoiled votes1

Joint Council

Heytesbury is a joint council with Knook

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
   Other Wards
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions



Count Centre

Civic Centre,
St Stephens Place,
BA14 8AH


Earlier elections
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)

Last updated: Thursday, September 24, 2020



This website