If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Heytesbury Imber and Knook JPC (Heytesbury)

Number of seats: 10


Candidates for Heytesbury Imber and Knook JPC (Heytesbury) – Results finalised at 17:10 on Sunday 9 May 2021
Cheeseman, EllyResident in Newtown with young family143Elected
Mr Boath, Danny Weir118Elected
Mr Bond, Dave179Elected
Mr Canty, KevinLocal Resident108
Mr Moore, Andrew George121Elected
Mr Wilson, Anthony117Elected
Mrs Canty, Meralin101
Mrs Croker, Louise AileenKnook Resident Retired From Education138Elected
Mrs Fellowes, Trish172Elected
Mrs McGuire, Emily Victoria131Elected
Mrs Morris, Louise AnnePC Chair for last two years152Elected
Mrs Pitman, MagsLong term resident of Newtown149Elected
Mrs Sinha, Kay62
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Awant of an official mark0
Bvoting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to0
Cwriting or mark by which voter could be identified0
Dbeing unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty5
Ereject in part0
Total spoiled papers:5
Vacant Seats: 10Electorate: 614Ballot Papers Issued: 311Turnout: 50.65%

Joint Council

Heytesbury Imber and Knook JPC (Heytesbury) is a joint council with

  • Heytesbury Imber and Knook JPC (Heytesbury)
  • Heytesbury Imber and Knook JPC (Knook)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.
   Full Council

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey AC0000812613. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.




Thursday 2 May 2013
Full council election
Thursday 4 May 2017
5 year cycle
Thursday 20 January 2022

Last updated: Thursday, 30 May, 2024



This website