If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too


Number of seats: 10

Candidates for Heytesbury
Candidate Description
Agate, John Stanley (Elected)
Bond, David Alfred (Elected)
Buttenshaw, Sarah Elizabeth (Elected)
Dale, Phillip James (Elected)
Frost, Linda Caroline (Elected)
Perry, Ann Elizabeth (Elected)
Reynolds, Tim (Elected)

Joint Council

Heytesbury is a joint council with Knook

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
   Other Wards
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Civic Centre,
St Stephens Place,
BA14 8AH


Later elections
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Reason for the election.)

Last updated: Thursday, October 29, 2020



This website