If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Warminster (East)

Number of seats: 4


Candidates for Warminster (East) – Results finalised at 17:46 on Sunday 9 May 2021
Mr Brett, Denis Roy AnthonyThe Conservative Party Candidate510Elected
Mr Davis, AndrewThe Conservative Party Candidate640Elected
Mr Goodwin, Stephen JohnThe Conservative Party Candidate388
Mr Macdonald, Paul IanIndependent849Elected
Mr Robbins, Christopher JohnThe Conservative Party Candidate526Elected
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Awant of an official mark0
Bvoting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to0
Cwriting or mark by which voter could be identified0
Dbeing unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty11
Ereject in part0
Total spoiled papers:11
Vacant Seats: 4Electorate: 4,230Ballot Papers Issued: 1,463Turnout: 34.59%

Joint Council

Warminster (East) is a joint council with

  • Warminster (Broadway)
  • Warminster (East)
  • Warminster (North)
  • Warminster (West)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.
   Full Council

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey AC0000812613. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.




Thursday 2 May 2013
Full council election
Thursday 4 May 2017
5 year cycle
Thursday 7 June 2018

Last updated: Thursday, 30 May, 2024



This website