If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Trowbridge (Trowbridge Drynham Ward)

Number of seats: 1

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
   Other Wards
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

County Hall,
Bythesea Road,
BA14 8JN


Earlier elections
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Reason for the election.)
Later elections
Tuesday 7 January 2020 (Resignation of Deborah Halik)

Last updated: Thursday, February 27, 2020



This website