If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Trowbridge (Trowbridge Drynham Ward)

Number of seats: 1

Polling station

Find your polling station

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
   Parish
   Other Wards
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2019, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions

Timetable

Nomination packs available to Candidates from Wednesday 27 November 2019
Publication of Notice of Election Wednesday 27 November 2019
Deadline for Withdrawal of Candidate 4 pm Thursday 5 December 2019
Deadline for Receipt of Nominations 4 pm Thursday 5 December 2019
Publication of Statements of Persons Nominated 4 pm Friday 6 December 2019
1st Batch Postal Votes Sent To Existing Postal Voters (as at the date of the Notice of Election) around Thursday 12 December 2019
Last Date to Register to Vote Monday 16 December 2019
Deadline to cancel or amend existing postal or proxy arrangements 5 pm Tuesday 17 December 2019
Deadline for Receipt of New Postal Vote Applications 5 pm Tuesday 17 December 2019
2nd Batch Postal Votes Sent To Electors (Applications Received From Notice of Election Date To Postal Vote Deadline Date) around Friday 20 December 2019
Publication of Notice of Poll Friday 27 December 2019
Deadline for Receipt of Proxy Vote Applications 5 pm Friday 27 December 2019
Deadline for Appointment of Poll and Count Agents Monday 30 December 2019
First Day to Issue Replacement Lost Postal Ballot Papers Tuesday 31 December 2019
Opening of Postal Votes Tuesday 7 January 2020
Supplementary Postal Vote Opening Tuesday 7 January 2020
Day of Poll Tuesday 7 January 2020
Last Day to Issue Replacement Spoilt or Lost Postal Ballot Papers 5 pm Tuesday 7 January 2020
Deadline to receive Emergency Proxy Applications 5 pm Tuesday 7 January 2020
Declaration of Candidates Expenses Tuesday 4 February 2020

Documents

History

Earlier elections
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Reason for the election.)
Thursday 4 July 2019 (Councillor Graham Payne passed away)

Last updated: Monday, December 9, 2019

Actions

Search

This website